Mini Cart

Hus Kingpin – The Wavo EP [CD]


SKU: PX00Z9FVVL Categories: , ,


1. BEAUTIFUL MURDER ft. Willie The Kid
2. THE UNDERWORLD ft. Big Twins, GodFather Part 3
3. GOD’S COUPE ft. SmooVth
4. CLOUDS ft. Rosati, SageInfinite
5. 36 GAS CHAMBERS ft. Planet Asia
6. COLD WORLD ft. Daniel Son, Crimeapple
7. SILK ROAD KILLER ft. Jak Progresso
8. POWER ft. Nowaah The Flood


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hus Kingpin – The Wavo EP [CD]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign Up Newsletter

Sign up our newsletter and save 25% off for the next purchase!

Subscribe to our newsletters and don’t miss new arrivals, the latest fashion updates and our promotions.